If you have already registered the software, it does not matter if you
change your system clock.
While in the 30 day evaluation period, the software will not allow you to
bypass the licensing by changing your clock back. If you do change your clock
back, you will not be able to run the program - just change your clock back
to what it is supposed to be and you will be able to continue running the
software. However, if you by mistake set your clock ahead, the software will
think your evaluation period has already ended. If you still wish to continue
your evaluation period, send us an e-mail
and we'll see what we can do.
KB2004: What happens if I change my system clock?
Back to knowledgebase index
Back to main support page